Mani Monday: Galaxy Nails without the fuss!

Hey everyone!

This is my first Mani Monday post sharing you my very own nails!

Im super excited because not only do I think they look great, but I believe I discovered the easiest way to create Galaxy Nails!

You only need two nails polishes!

Here is what I used.

I first painted two coats of  NYX Matte Nail Polish in the shade Navy.

As soon as that was dry, which was pretty fast, I used CND Effects in Sapphire Sparkle.

I know its pointless to use a Matte nail polish if your only going to put shimmer on top, but its a beautiful color!

Once Amethyst Sparkle was dry, I just coated my nails with a top coat!

&&& here are the results!

What a pretty combo right?!

What are on your nails for this week?!

Share your mani monday post and pictures on our Facebook, Twitter, or even tag us on Instagram!

Have a great week!

xo Olivia

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Galaxy Nails without the fuss!

Leave a Reply

