Monica & Olivia’s Beauty Wish List to Santa

Dear Santa,

We believe we have been super good this year!
Won’t you be so kind to leave these beautiful gifts under the tree this year?
xoxo
Monica & Olivia

Monica & Olivia's Wish List to Santa


Monica & Olivia's Wish List to Santa

1. Ciate Mini Mani Month Set
Being the complete nail polish junkie that I am, it’s no surprise that this nail set has caught my eye. It features 20 nail colors, and 4 bottles of their famous caviar pearls that I am dying to test out. I also love that the polish bottles are mini so I can actually use of most of the polish before it dries out.

2. Real Techniques Brushes
Listening to Olivia rave on and on about these brushes has really gotten me to want a set of my own! Created by beauty guru Sam, these brushes look out of this world, and have a wallet friendly price tag too. You can get your hands on these at Ulta, and I can wait to see if I love them as much as Olivia does.

3. Tarte Carried Away Collectors Set
The number 1 item on my Christmas Wish list this year! I love experimenting with new brands, and have yet to try anything other than blush from Tarte. Not only is this set gorgeous, but it will allow me to try their lip and eye products, and hopefully fall in love!

4. St. Tropez Bronzing Mouse
I’m finally ready to tap into the world of self-tanners! Since I’ve only lived in hot, sunny states my whole life, I’ve always been one to get a natural tan from the sun just from being outdoors. Now that I’m getting older, I realize the importance of protecting my skin, but I still want that bronzy glow. I’ve heard nothing but great reviews about this tanning mouse, and would love to see how it works for myself!

5. Louis Vuitton Cosmetics Pouch
Yes, I have a billion and one makeup bags. But nothing compares to this timeless and classic piece. Chic and sophisticated, this bag looks perfect for my purse to carry all of my beauty essentials. It’s definitely on the pricier side, but every girl deserves a little splurge!

Monica & Olivia's Beauty Wish List to Santa

1. Thierry Mugler Alien Perfume
I was introduced to this perfume from an old roommate, and I have fallen in LOVE. Every time I walk into a Sephora I go straight to this perfume to lust over it and wish I could by it for myself. Alien is such an unique fragrance, and totally embodies a strong confident women!

2. Make Up Forever Flash Palette
This seems to be a staple in every makeup artist kit. You can create custom eyeliners, eye shadow bases, lipsticks, and even foundations! I had the chance to work with one on a shoot and I fell in love! I would love to add this palette to my makeup kit.

3. Indie Lee Body Scrub
This is the one thing that is on my list that I already have owned, but to be honest, you can never get enough of Indie Lee Products. This Body scrub has to be my favorite from her entire line. I absolutely love how this product feels on my skin. I personally like rougher scrubs so this is perfect and the smell, PERFECT!

4. Clarisonic Mia 2
I think I am on the only one on this planet that has not tried any of the clarisonics (okay maybe not) but I am dying to get my hands on one. I love the options the Mia 2 gives and I love the one with the orange cover.

5. Urban Decay Vice Palette
This palette just seems perfect. There is neutral, bold, and shades in between to create any look you desire. I also believe all these shades are new, so thats always a plus!

What is on your beauty wish list to santa?!

Happy Holidays!

xo

SidekickBeauty

Leave a Reply

