VIVA GLAM NICKI 2 Swatches


Hey Everyone!

I think it was about 2 weeks now, I posted a blog on VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 swatches, and many of you asked to see more!
Ask and you shall receive!

Although I am extremely happy I own these two VIVA GLAM products, I can tell you I most likely will not be wearing these two lip products all the time. Its not that I am not impressed with the color pay-off or the intensity of the products, I just feel that this pastel lavender pink is a little too “cool” for my skin tone. What do you think?

Products ($15.00 U.S. / $18.00 CDN each) (Limited Edition)

Viva Glam Nicki 2 (Lipstick) Pastel lavender pink (Amplified)Viva Glam Nicki 2 (Lipglass) Pastel lavender pink

Availability: Available globally February 9, 2013 at all M·A·C locations, 1.800.588.0070 and http://www.maccosmetics.com

Are you planning on purchasing the VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipstick and Lipglass?
Let us know!

6 thoughts on “VIVA GLAM NICKI 2 Swatches

  1. I like the lipgloss on you, but I think the lipstick does not look good on you. I am a bit sad that they come up recently with colours that do not fit everyone (Lady Gaga 2, Nicki 1, Nicki 2). They should come up again with something like cindy.

Leave a Reply

