Sneak Peek: Julianne Hough for Sole Society

Hey Everyone!

As some of you may or may not know, I (Monica) am currently interning for an amazing PR company out in Santa Monica called MML PR. It’s been a great opportunity and experience for me being as they represent some awesome beauty companies like NYX and Essie. It has really helped to guide me toward my career goal of being a publicist some day.

This past Thursday, I had the chance to work an event with MML for Julianne Hough launching her new line of shoes for Sole Society. Press and editors gathered at Mixology 101 in Los Angeles to check out the new line, eat, drink, snap some pictures, and even get the chance to talk to Julianne herself. I had an absolute blast and was so thankful to be apart of something so amazing.

The event really helped me come to the conclusion that PR is definitely what I want to do in my career (and that I love being surrounded by celebrities and editors, too!).

I snapped some pictures at the event (although not many since I was working) and thought it would be fun to give you all a little inside scoop. Enjoy!!

Xoxo,

Sidekick Beauty

Leave a Reply

